đ¨đ¨đ¨ Deleting your workspace will also delete all documents and users.
Your subscription will stop. Use with caution as this is irreversible. đ¨đ¨đ¨
To Delete your Blaze workspace:
Go to Settings (from the icon in the top right corner)
Click on the Danger Zone tab under Workspace Settings
âClick the Delete Workspace button.
â



